## Post Agenda for July 28, 2022 Special Called Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Members Present: Chairman Mark Higgs

Vice-Chairman Tammy Cole

Commissioner Jeremy Richardson Commissioner Skip Heptinstall

Members Absent: Commissioner Tim Maharry

Commissioner Jesse Branum

1. Commission voted to approve the minutes from the June 30, 2022, meeting.

2. Commission voted to approve the request for re-zone by James White.

3. Commission voted to adjourn.